DTA organisation structure

Image Name and position

Randall Brugeaud

Chief Executive Officer

Peter Alexander

Chief Digital Officer

Jo Cantle

Chief People Officer

GP de Wet

Chief Finance Officer

Genine Johnson

Chief Communications Officer

Lesley Seebeck

Chief Investment and Advisory Officer

Anthony Vlasic

Chief Procurement Officer

Having problems accessing the content on this page? Open larger DTA organisation structure image (PDF 144KB)