Contact us

Here are some of the ways you can get in touch with us.

Before sending an email or calling, you might be able to find out what you need to know on our website. Find out how we can help you or connect with our communities of practice for general questions about building digital services. You can also subscribe to our mailing list to receive a notification when we publish news items and blog posts.

For general enquiries you can send an email to info@dta.gov.au or call 02 6120 8707.

Back to top

Business area contacts

As a small organisation we have limited reception facilities. Please contact us by email first.

Business area Contact details
co-Lab innovation hub co-lab@dta.gov.au
Digital Investment Division investment@dta.gov.au
Digital Strategy strategy@dta.gov.au
Events events@dta.gov.au
Finance finance@dta.gov.au
Freedom of information foi@dta.gov.au
General enquiries info@dta.gov.au
ICT procurement ictprocurement@dta.gov.au or 02 6120 8705
Jobs recruitment@dta.gov.au
Media media@dta.gov.au or 0438 156 883 (journalists only)
Ministerial and parliamentary services minparl@dta.gov.au
Privacy Officer privacy@dta.gov.au
Public interest disclosure pidadvice@dta.gov.au
Back to top

Digital services

Get in touch with the team working on a specific service.

Service Contact details
Cloud.gov.au — cloud services support@cloud.gov.au
Data.gov.au, National Map or other open data enquiries data@digital.gov.au 
Digital Marketplace marketplace@digital.gov.au
Domainname.gov.au www.domainname.gov.au/contact-us
dta.gov.au (this website) website@digital.gov.au
govX govx@dta.gov.au
Government media release service ausgov@dta.gov.au
Performance Dashboard performance-dashboard@dta.gov.au
myGov policy mygov@dta.gov.au
Other digital products and services info@dta.gov.au
Platforms platforms@dta.gov.au
Back to top

Office locations

Canberra

50 Marcus Clarke Street
Canberra
ACT 2601
(Security reception on ground floor)

Sydney

280 Elizabeth Street
Surry Hills
NSW 2010
(No reception)

Back to top

Postal address

Digital Transformation Agency
PO Box 457
Canberra City
ACT 2601

Back to top

Australian Business Number (ABN)

Our ABN is 96 257 979 159

Back to top