The Trusted Digital Identity Framework

The Trusted Digital Identity Framework (TDIF).

Please visit our new TDIF page

The Trusted Digital Identity Framework (TDIF) outlines the strict rules and standards for all providers and services within Australia's digital identity system. For more information please visit our new TDIF page on the Digital Identity website.

Get in touch

If you have any questions you can get in touch with us at